Sunday, April 29, 2012

Bishop LaValley Confirms 9 at St. Cyril


To the members of  the Catholic Community of Alexandria who were confirmed by Bishop LaValley today: Megan Brady, Conner Cummings, Andrew Henry, Ian Kearns, Ashlyn LaLonde, Gabby Slate, Christopher Strough, Shannon Taylor, and Linda Welsh.

Bloggers Note: The Catholic Community Of Alexandria includes:

St. Cyril, Alexandria Bay

St. Francis Xavier, Redwood